Home » Blog » Bossard Speed Rivets

Bossard Speed Rivets

Ihr Bedarf: Einen effektiven und effizienten Niet für die schnelle und blindseitige Verbindung verschiedener Materialien mit diversen Materialstärken.

Unser Angebot: Bossard Speed Rivets (Schnell-Niete oder Magazin-Niete).

Der Bossard Speed Rivet wird Sie begeistern! Die Niete sind auf einem Einwegdorn aufgereiht, der dann direkt in die Nietmaschine eingeführt werden kann. Dieses System erlaubt es Ihnen bis zu 70 Niete pro Minute zu setzen.

Bossard Speed Rivets eignen sich für die Verbindung von Metallen, Kunststoffen, Verbundwerkstoffen, Fiberglas und elektronische Komponenten. Die grosse Bandbreite an verschiedenen Werkstoffen macht deutlich, wie universell dieses Produkt eingesetzt werden kann.

Elektronische Anwendungen, Blech-Anwendungen, Fahrzeugbau, elektrische Komponenten, Haushaltsgeräte und Metallschränke sind nur einige exemplarische Anwendungen, für die sich der Bossard Speed Rivet ideal eignet. Nur wenige vergleichbare Produkte können mit einer derartigen Vielseitigkeit aufwarten.

In Punkto Qualität und Sicherheit bietet Ihnen Bossard Speed Rivet dieselbe Güte wie alle anderen Bossard-Produkte. So besteht beispielsweise keine Gefahr, dass der Restdorn aufgrund von Vibrationen ausfällt.

Die Niete selbst sind auf den Dorn in der Nietmaschine aufgezogen und können nicht auf den Boden oder in das Gerät fallen. Bossard Speed Rivets haben sich bereits bei zahlreichen Kunden im täglichen Einsatz bewährt.

Möchten Sie mehr über die Bossard Speed Rivets erfahren? Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach unter ProvenProductivity@bossard.com. Natürlich können wir in diesen Blogposts nur einen kleinen Ausschnitt unserer Produkte und Lösungen beschreiben. Wenn Sie erfahren möchten, was wir sonst noch zu bieten haben, schreiben Sie uns einfach eine E-Mail.


Bossard Speed Rivets by
Teilen
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinmailFacebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinmail
März 16, 2016

Comments are closed.

Home » Blog » Bossard Speed Rivets

Bossard Speed Rivets

Bossard Speed Rivets

What you need: An effective and efficient rivet engineered for the purpose of rapid and blind-sided installation, ideal for use with different materials and thicknesses.

What we have to offer: Bossard Speed Rivets.

You have a need – and we have the product to fulfill it.

The Bossard Speed Rivet is everything you’d want it to be. Pre-loaded on a one-way mandrel, this particular rivet can then be introduced right into the nose of the riveting machine. This allows you to fasten up to a continuous rate of 70 rivets per minute.

As far as materials go, the Bossard Speed Rivet can be used to fasten metals, plastics, composites, fiberglass and electronic components. The sheer of variety of different materials this rivet can be used with is evidence of how useful this particular product can be.

Electronic applications, sheet metal applications, vehicle construction, electric components, household appliances and metal cabinets are among the applications ideal for use with the Bossard Speed Rivet. Few similar products can compete with that kind of versatility, at least in terms of applications.

If quality and security are a concern, you can rest easy. The Bossard Speed Rivet, as is standard procedure with our products, is built to stand up to even the most painstaking scrutiny. There is no risk of losing the residual mandrel due to vibrations.

Bossard Speed Rivets are also held in place in the riveting tool to avoid a setback from being dropped onto the floor or into the application. Like we said before, we’ve covered out bases.

Interested in learning more about the Bossard Speed Rivet? Contact us at ProvenProductivity@bossard.com. Remember, this blog post is the tip of the iceberg when it comes to our products. All it takes is one e-mail to see the rest of what we have to offer!


Bossard Speed Rivets by
Share
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinmailFacebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinmail
September 25, 2015
Comments Off on Bossard Speed Rivets

Comments are closed.